Country Directors

Khalid Momand

Afghanistan

Denisa Gokovi

Albania
gokovib@gmail.com

Abdelkader Hessainia

Algeria
kader.hessainia@yahoo.fr

António Braga Fazenda

Angola
antonio.braga97@hotmail.com

Guishonne Powell

Antigua & Barbuda
guishonnepowell@yahoo.com

Arpine Vardanyan

Armenia
iarpivardy@gmail.com

Rachael Mah

Australia
Rachaelm@AusAsiaTraining.com

Sophida Chanvichai

Austria
ksophida@hotmail.com

Mahbuba Musayeva

Azerbaijan
mahbubamusayeva04@gmail.com

Palash Mahmud

Bangladesh
palashmahmudju@gmail.com

Allan Recardo Farmer

Barbados
allanrfarmer@gmail.com

Marzia Masjidi

Belgium
marziazafarzada@hotmail.com

Samten Pelzang

Bhutan
samtenpelzang2000@gmail.com

Daniel Carlsen Pol

Bolivia
dcarlsen@fundacionhagamoselcambio.org

Bojana Soldar

Bosnia & Herzegovina
bojana.soldar@gmail.com

Goabaone Maranyane Sematho

Botswana
g4sematho@gmail.com

Dr. H.C. Tiago Soares Bedin

Brazil
tiagosbedin@gmail.com

Marina Tomova

Bulgaria
m.tomova@ouhrbotev.org

Abdoul Afize Ouedraogo

Burkina Faso
afize.abdoul@gmail.com

Abiyah David

Burundi
abiyahdavid@gmail.com

Dr. Somontha Sok

Cambodia
soksomontha@yahoo.com

Bongwong Justin Berinyuy

Cameroon
bongwongj@gmail.com

Lily Alone

Canada
lilymioc@yahoo.com

Silva Gomes Moranda Érica Meline

Cape Verde
nazesmiranda22@gmail.com

Saint Thomas Joly Ngbonga Zindoteala

Central African Republic
zstjngbonga@yahoo.fr

Youssouf Youssouf

Chad
youssoufyouya@gmail.com

Jiang Hui

China
laura.huijiang@foxmail.com

Christian Cito Cirhigiricolombia

Colombia
christian@peacemaker360.com

Soilihi Massoundi

Comoros
massi60@live.fr

Ndongui Jean Precylhya

Congo
precy_bat@yahoo.fr

Billy Modest Kabwika Tshakama

Democratic Republic of the Congo
billymodest@gmail.com

Fathia Hassan Moussa

Djibouti
fathiasouraya@gmail.com

Lien Philogene- Norville

Dominica
liennorville@yahoo.com

Sarah Bedeer Ibrahim El-Behairy

Egypt
dr.sarahelbehairy@gmail.com

Mesfin Asfha Abadi

Eritrea
mesfinasfha@gmail.com

Kemal Abdela

Ethiopia
kemalorom@gmail.com

Jenni Sipola

Finland
jenni.sipola@eduvantaa.fi

Mario Gryka

France
gokovib@gmail.com

Joy Nwamah

Gambia
joynwamah@gmail.com

Tamar Lolishvili

Georgia
tlolishvili@gmail.com

Dr. Stefan Bucher

Germany
stefan@emcube.com.my

Geraldo Emmanuel H. Kofi

Ghana
jaringeraldo@gmail.com

Georgia Maneta

Greece
georgiamat@yahoo.com

Ibrahima Oumar Barry

Guinea
ibrahimaoumarbarry@gmail.com

Roque Silva Morgado

Guinea-Bissau
rockkings7@gmail.com

Cadeau Roosvelt

Haiti
roosveltroosvelt96@gmail.com

Zsuzsanna Lavaj

Hungary
zslavaj@vnet.hu

Sagar Gangurde

India
sagarspg@gmail.com

Tantan Taufiq Lubis

Indonesia
indonesianationalyouthcouncil@gmail.com

Mohammed Abbas

Iraq
mohammed.abas.gardi@gmail.com

Oleg Levinsky

Israel
oleg@aleflevinsky.com

Edda Giuberti

Italy
tripladifesa@gmail.com

Vamara Fofana

Ivory Coast
infosnewsharp@gmail.com

Dei-Rasi Freckleton

Jamaica
deithemotivator@gmail.com

Fumiko Miyabi

Japan
miyabifumiko@gmail.com

Noujoude Al Abdallat

Jordan
noujoud.abdallat@gmail.com

Dr. Winfred Wanjiku Gitonga

Kenya
winniebartsch@gmail.com

Agon Turkaj

Kosovo
turkajagon@gmail.com

Swaliho M. Fofana

Liberia
swal459yal@gmail.com

CD of Libya
Entisar Salim Elgleip

Libya
enti_elgleip@yahoo.com

Volatsara Anita

Madagascar
volatsara.anita5@gmail.com

Allan Nasoro

Malawi
nasoroa@yahoo.com

Ngam Lee Liang

Malaysia
abrahamngam@yahoo.com

Mohamed Zahid

Maldives
zahidsocial@gmail.com

Fabandian Fofana

Mali
fofanafabandian2@gmail.com

Stephen Vella

Malta
Stephen.vella@mcast.edu.mt

Laurent Cypria

Martinique
epsiloncypria@msn.com

Mohamed Hadi Dia

Mauritania
diahady19@gmail.com

Nandini Tanya Lallmon

Mauritius
tanya.lallmon@gmail.com

Princess Lyabo Adekoya

Mexico
chiefiyabolasi@gmail.com

Sarangerel Munkhbayar

Mongolia
Taiga_trip@yahoo.com

Zouhir Adaoui

Morocco
adaouizohir@gmail.com

Tania Tovela

Mozambique
taniatovela@gmail.com

Lin Kyu

Myanmar
maunglin6@gmail.com

Biwash Rai

Nepal
biwashrai039@gmail.com

Ronald Stok

Netherlands
stokronald@yahoo.com

Nazeeb Sulayman Ibraheem

Nigeria
sulaymanibraheem@gmail.com

Dr. Mohsin Kamal

Pakistan
mohsinkamal60@gmail.com

Mahmoud Attallah Mousa Abo Ohda

Palestine
aboahmad24141976@gmail.com

Samson Sala

Papua New Guinea
worldpeacemcfestival@gmail.com

Pierangeli Dodero

Peru
loaniworldleaders@gmail.com

Jed G. Concepcion

Philippines
jed.concepcion@yahoo.com

Michał Cyrański

Poland
cyranskim@gmail.com

Dr. Sonia Gomes

Portugal
soniagomes@spasozen.com

Corina Sujdea

Romania
corina.sujdea@yahoo.com

Larisa Tarasevich

Russia
Larkidlink@gmail.com

Iradukunda Yassin

Rwanda
yiradukunda@gmail.com

David Henry

Saint Lucia
dekanoute@gmail.com

Anesilina Carvalho

Sao Tome and Principe
anesilina_carv@hotmail.co.uk

Al Ousseynou Gueye

Senegal
alougueye88@gmail.com

Vanessa Merlyn Helena Lourde Seth

Seychelles
vmhlseth@yahoo.com

Ibrahim Mansaray

Sierra Leone
ibrahimmans063@gmail.com

Steven Ong

Singapore
StevenOng@forwardleaptraininglab.com

Abdisalan Yusuf Adan

Somalia
xiisyare@gmail.com

Dr Shamila Ramjawan

South Africa
shamila@famramsolutions.com

Seon (Zena) Chung

South Korea
koreachung7@hotmail.com

Deng William Alaak

South Sudan
dengwilliam03@gmail.com

MA. Ahamed Mifras

Sri Lanka
mifrasali@gmail.com

Mohammed Ahmed Mohammed Ali Abdelrahman

Sudan
oma.president2015@gmail.com

Zuleima Deugdzaam

Suriname
zuleimadeugdzaam@gmail.com

Raneem Mahmood Muhammad

Syria
raneemmuhammad@hotmail.com

Geohrey Tenganamba

Tanzania
fursa101africa@gmail.com

Rathchaphol Suwannachot

Thailand
Wee2500@hotmail.com

Koffi Dzakpata

Togo
orymand08@gmail.com

Latoyaa Roberts

Trinidad & Tobago
latoyaaroberts@hotmail.com

Mukasa Christopher

Uganda
mukasa1christopher@gmail.com

Svitlana Olieinikova

Ukraine
svitlana.olieinikova@gmail.com

S.Paul Dayanand

United Arab Emirates
sspd6597@gmail.com

Clara Rufai

United Kingdom
clara@clararufai.com

Jerushia McDonald Hylton

USA
africanscry@gmail.com

Tersilio Benedetti

Vatican City
tersilio1966@gmail.com

Nguyễn Thúy Hằng

Vietnam
Chikwepamemory@gmail.com

Yousuf Saleh Alshwrmani

Yemen
yousuf.alslmy@hotmail.com

Nawa Joe Silishebo

Zambia
nawajoesilishebo@gmail.com

M. Mohamed Ghouse

Kuwait
use666@gmail.com

Thabang Gloria Mohale

Lesotho
mohalegt@gmail.com

Rashmi Rai

Scotland
rashmi.n.rai26@gmail.com

Country Director of Latvia
Agnija Kazusa

Latvia
agnija@wpifoundation.org

Dr. Sawsan Mabrouk

Tunisia
jafratjab1111@gmail.com

Rodney Mudyahoto

Zimbabwe
rodneymudyahoto@gmail.com